Dancing-Italy_850x240
DANCING ITALY》国际舞蹈大赛由举办节日为长的欧洲领导企业FIESTALONIA MILENIO组办。本赛事应全球无数参赛者所表达的愿望而设立的。在这场由FIESTALONIA组办的欧洲顶级赛事中众多舞者和舞蹈设计有机会展示其才艺。

此项比赛囊括了各种形式的舞蹈、各类舞蹈风格,且用艺术形象表达动作的方式有助于在不同文化、学校和年龄段之间构建对话通道。独立舞者、舞蹈团队、学校和舞蹈初学者可以参加这一艺术赛事。本节日被视为不同风格舞者和学校的盛会,在同一舞台上大家有机会其魅力和艺术天赋。这犹如一橱窗,舞蹈界的专家们和公众可以鉴赏有前途的舞者。舞者通过其舞蹈作品可以尽情表达、天马行空地发挥其创造力。参赛者将赢得奖项、奖品、舞蹈用品和评委签名的证书。

In 2018 Mackenzie Crosley will held master-class – artist, dancer, teacher, choreographer, Mackenzie is on faculty at International Dance Academy (IDA) Hollywood and Millennium Dance Complex OC, as well as guest faculty at Broadway Dance Center and Capezio Peridance in New York City. Mackenzie is also faculty at American Musical and Dramatic Academy (AMDA) at the campus in Hollywood. She also teaches jazz and contemporary for the IDA Certificate Program. She is the CEO & Co-Founder of Soul de Soul Dance Convention, where she also travels and teaches on Faculty. Mackenzie is the Artistic Director for her Los Angeles based contemporary dance company, GEOMETRY. She is a content contributor for DanceOn, for both her classes and choreography. Mackenzie is also a judge and guest faculty for West Coast Dance Elite. Mackenzie is a proud member of the International Dance Council (CID) and has had the privilege of teaching throughout the United States, Europe, Greece and New Zealand. She is represented by MTA The Movement Agency for choreography and education.

所有计划包括两个部分:

1.参加比赛和会演

2.参加会演计划*,但不参加比赛。

* 对于希望参加会演但不参加比赛的舞者,将提供联合排练、研讨会和大师课程,在开放、友好的氛围中,通过简短讨论,由国际知名专家为他们提供建议和正式证书。不参加比赛的舞者还将与其他舞者一起在国际友谊音乐节上表演。

与其他参与方交流、分享经验、参加国际知名专家的各种大师课程,您必定能脱颖而出,更上一层楼!

活动日期:

2019年7月07-10日, – Pesaro, 意大利
2020年7月12-15日, – Pesaro, 意大利
2021年7月11-14日, – Pesaro, 意大利

How it was last year! Check it here!

活动所用语言:

英语和意大利语。

Comune di Pesaro 2019

CID UNESCO
CID UNESCO 

类别

  • 古典舞蹈。
  • 现代舞(现代爵士,新古典主义)。
  • 变体舞蹈(当代芭蕾,表演团,舞步)。
  • 体育舞蹈(嘻哈,迪斯科,电子乐,街舞,电动布吉,霹雳舞,流行锁舞和其他街头风格)。
  • 民间舞蹈。
  • 交谊舞。
  • 东方舞蹈。
  • 弗拉门戈。
  • 交誼舞(阿根廷探戈,巴爾博亞,bachata的,布吉,華爾茲,西海岸搖擺的Zouk,愛爾蘭集舞蹈,國樂,Kizomba號,林迪舞,機械,梅倫格,雷鬼,魯埃達,莎莎,桑巴德gafieira,橋西,forró,喧囂,及其他)。

参赛者的年龄组与规则

  • 组别1. 9岁以下
  • 组别2. 10-12岁
  • 组别3. 13-15岁
  • 组别4. 16-19岁
  • 组别5. 20-25岁
  • 组别6. 26岁以上
  • 组别7. 混合组

* 年龄组对应大多数参赛者。

技术要求

  • 每组在比赛上必须表演一到两个2-5分钟的作品。每个独奏必须表演至4分钟。
  • 所有作品必须记录在USB存储器上。音乐曲目的备份副本也必须刻录在CD上。
  • 申请过程中必须说明两个表演是否需要排序,或者可以分批进行编排。还应当说明,在适当情况下,任何特殊技术的要求。
  • 必须指明表演是独奏,二重奏还是3-5人的团体表演。
  • 由于组织原因和为了给参赛者提供最优的比赛条件,只为参与比赛者提供所有预订服务,包括参赛者的住宿,通过Fiestalonia Milenio或是合作旅行社进行住宿预订。

评审团

 

比赛评审团由舞蹈艺术的权威专家:教授、副教授、名誉教授和主要文化教育中心的导师以及世界著名评论家。成员中包括西班牙、法国、加拿大和东欧及亚洲其他国家文化界杰出人员。大赛主办方将选择评审员。不保证参与比赛庆典的到场者。主办方和评委将根据以往的演出结果,协商作出一致决定。

评价标准

  • 活动中技巧演绎的熟练性。
  • 表演的舞蹈艺术性和作品结构。
  • 舞台设计(服装,道具,场景特性)。
  • 音乐和舞蹈素材的适合度。
  • 艺术诠释,人物表现。
评委的权利:
  • 不授予全部奖项。
  • 在几个表演者中分发同个奖项。
  • 向取得莫大成就的老师颁发特别奖项。
  • 终止不符合规则的表演。
  • 评委用百分制方式给予参赛者打分。最终结果为所得分数的平均分和评说打分的平均值。
  • 评委的决定是终极的,不予复审。

奖项

评委按百分制给参赛者打分。
按照表演种类和类别,奖项分为7个年龄组。

获得70分的参赛者赢得一奖项(黄铜奖)。
获得70-80分的参赛者赢得三等奖(青铜奖)。
获得81-90分的参赛者赢得二等奖(银奖)。
获得91-99分的参赛者赢得一等奖(金奖)。
获得100分的参赛者赢得《DANCING ITALY》竞赛大奖(白金奖)。

獲得一等獎的所有藝術團體或獨奏/演者將獲得雕刻牌匾打造的特別獎。每一参赛组将收到竞赛出资方和组办方具名证书

日程安排:

第一天,周日:
–从下午2点开始在一宾馆报到。
–与竞赛组办方开会。
–参赛者检录,介绍游玩活动的计划。
20:00,晚餐。

第二天, 周一:
8:00,早餐。
10:00,排练。
13:00,午餐。
14:00,比赛。
20:00,晚餐。
21:00, 舞蹈设计领域内著名专家授课。

第三天, 周二:
8:00,早餐。
14:00,排练。
20:00,晚餐。
21:00,音乐会和颁奖。

第四天, 周三:
8:00,早餐。
–10:00离开酒店。

*注意:组办方可以更改上述计划。
*注意:我们可以给参赛者提供机场、火车站与酒店之间的往来交通。请发邮件给我们经理了解该项服务的费用。info@fiestalonia.net.
*如果团组想再呆几天,可以通过我们办公室预订罗马、威尼斯和佛罗伦萨的游览。请写电子邮件给我们经理了解价格。比赛地点:圣.罗马教堂,蒙特瑟拉特修道院。

*注意:包含在费用内的授课向所有比赛者开放。可以另外申请单独授课,费用另算:

  • 个人授课:100欧元/小时。
  • 集体工作坊:400欧元/1.5小时。

份价格:

  • 三人间住宿290欧元/人;额外住宿,人均每天42欧元。
  • 双人间住宿315欧元/人;额外住宿,人均每天48欧元。
  • 单人间住宿580欧元/人;额外住宿,人均每天78欧元。
  • 单独表演者要另付50欧元。
  • 双人表演的要为每双人另付40欧元。
  • 3-5人小组要为每小组另付30欧元。
  • 参加每项附加类别的,每人得另付15欧元。

免费参加

25人以上的每个团组将可以享受一免费名额,享受我们提供的整个服务包*。
*可以在《价格包括》章节里看到完整的服务内容清单。

价格包括:

  • 4天3夜三星级宾馆。
  • 含一半费用,自助餐(早餐和晚餐+水)。
  • 给舞蹈编导人员和赞助商的感谢信。
  • 赛事组办方的证书和奖品。
  • 特惠价格
  • 舞蹈设计领域内著名专家授课。

注意:我们可以给参赛者提供机场、火车站与酒店之间的往来交通。请发邮件给我们经理了解该项服务的费用。info@fiestalonia.net.
注意:10:00离开酒店。

*价格不含旅游税费。

该税由住客入住意大利酒店时支付,每人每夜1.5欧元(16岁以上)。

*注意:包含在费用内的授课向所有比赛者开放。可以另外申请单独授课,费用另算:

  • 个人授课:100欧元/小时。
  • 集体工作坊:400欧元/1.5小时。

Additional excursions

  • Venice
  • Florence
  • Rome
  • Trip to the beach

 

如何参加竞赛?

要参加竞赛,请写电子邮件给我们:info@fiestalonia.net
电话:0034 972 376 550 / 0034 688 276 248

接受申请的截止期限:

接受申请的截止日期为活动开始之日前30天。
付款截止日期为活动开始之日前21天。
可以向我们的经理索要合同条款。

发送完整的申请函至: info@fiestalonia.net.

 

寻找赞助商

亲爱的朋友:
您的创作团队是否想参加我们的其中一个国际节,但苦于今年已经没有预算?费用是否太高了,而您的创作团队没有足够的资金前来参加我们的某项比赛?千万别放弃希望,因为很多艺术团队面临同样的困境。请别着急,我们向您提供一些点子,去寻找赞助商。

1.去找官方
去找政府的有关部门,如主管文化、教育或青年的部门。向主管部门提出正式的书面申请,申请文件上要插入一些照片。请记住,第一印象总是非常重要的。FIESTALONIA国际节组委会可以提供要政府部门帮助您参加国际节的申请模板,在您所在国或地区呈交。

2.向企业提出赞助。
企业总是想建立与其有益的形象,并总是想推广其产品和服务的。设法劝说企业在国外为其国家和国民投资广告宣传将受益匪浅。FIESTALONIA针对赞助商开发了一特殊项目。每个赞助商可以用产品或广告牌的形式出现在节日现场。另外,在竞赛期间评委主席可以为赞助商作简单评论。国际节组委会和市政府将向赞助商发送官方感谢信,感谢他们为促进各个国家间的文化关系所作出的贡献。艺术团队可以把赞助商的商标印制在自己穿的文化衫上。如此就为赞助商树立了正面形象,成千上万的人得以看到。

3.FIESTALONIA准备一份正式申请书。
FIESTALONIA负责向您所在的地区或地方官方发送一正式申请书,让他们支持您的团队代表所在地区参加一国际竞赛。另外,FIESTALONIA可以向您所在地区的官方发送竞赛地官方签发的官方信函。

4.举办一场免费音乐会。
在您所在地方举办一场免费音乐会,聚集募捐资金。必须制作吸引眼球的招牌,写明您想参加国际竞赛的意愿。在音乐会期间请求出席者捐款,您想展示才艺的愿望和您代表的文化成为大众事业的组成部分。

5.去找文化促进机构。
在您所在地区有一些协会和机构,为保留和发展文化献力。向他们请求意见和指导。不管怎样,他们有责任支持有才艺的人。

6.去找媒体。
设法引起媒体的注意。准备一篇文章,介绍本节,说明参加的必要性。向媒体阐述参加国际节和竞赛对发展文化的重要意义。媒体总是会发表有关文化和近期活动的文章,尤其是当这些信息在国外对其国家的声誉和文化传播会产生重大影响时。在文章内一定要详细介绍该节的具体内容,这可以向FIESTALONIA索要。我们也很乐意向您提供媒体的各类报道。

7.利用社交网络。
为了引起对该项目的关注,需要最大程度地利用各类社交网络。竭尽天才和无穷想象力。集合团队力量,集体思考如何展现最大的创造力。

8.募集捐款。
可以通过电子转账的方式募集捐款。如您的每一位朋友都捐1欧元,就很容易募集到1千欧元。

9.在音乐会期间募集资金。
在我们的竞赛音乐会和其它活动期间可以销售您的CD和其它促销物件。

我們所有舞蹈比賽的小冊子

Dancing-Italy_850x240
International choreographic contest “DANCING ITALY” is organized by the leader of festival movement in Europe – Fiestalonia Milenio. This contest is created thanks to the incredible amount of desires of participants from all over the world. It is a very good opportunity for dancers and choreographers to show their technique on the prestigious european contest Fiestalonia.

The contest unites all forms of dance, choreographic styles of every description, and through the expressing of an artistic image by movements helps to reach a conversation between world cultures and schools and different generations. Independent choreographers, dance teams, schools and beginner dancers can take part in this art competition. The contest is put up as a meeting on the same platform of choreographers of different styles and schools in order to demonstrate their art fantasy and artistic talent. This is a showcase where experts of dance sector and audience will have an opportunity to class promising dancers. In their production choreographers will be able to express themselves and their spirit. Participants will be rewarded with prizes, bonuses, accessories for dance, certificates signed by judges.

All our programs consist of two parts:

  1. Participation in the competition and festival
  2. Participation without competing in the competition in the framework of the festival program *.

* For the dancers who don’t want to participate in the competitive program, but wish to participate in the festival are provided with joint rehearsals, workshops and master classes, where they receive advice and an official certificate from the renowned international experts during a brief discussion in an open and friendly atmosphere. Non competing dancers will also perform at international friendship concerts combining with different choreographic directions.

Communication with other participants, an open exchange of experience as well as a lot of master classes with internationally recognized experts, will certainly bring you to a whole new level of creativity!

Dates of the event

08 – 11 July 2018  – Pesaro, Italy
07 – 10 July 2019  – Pesaro, Italy

We would like to let you know that after the festival days and the final concert you can take some extra days to relax on the seaside and to enjoy the excursion program. For more details, please make a request to our managers at info@fiestalonia.net or write / call on the online consultant.

Languages of the festival

– English and Italian.

CID UNESCO

CID UNESCO

Nominations

  • classical dance;
  • contemporary dance (jazz modern, neoclassic);
  • variety dance (contemporary ballet, show groups, step);
  • sport dance (hip hop, disco, techno, street, electric boogie, break dance, pop locking, and other street styles);
  • folk dance;
  • ballroom dance;
  • oriental dance;
  • flamenco;
  • social dance (Argentine Tango, balboa, bachata, boogie, waltz, West Coast swing, zouk,  Irish set dancing, country music, kizomba, lindy hop, machine, merengue, reggaeton, rueda, salsa, samba de gafieira, Semba, forró, hustle, and others).

Age groups of the participants

  • I) younger than 9 years old
  • II ) 10-12 years
  • III) 13-15 years
  • IV) 16-19 years
  • V) 20-25 years
  • VI) от 26 years
  • Mixed

* The group age is based on the majority of the participants.

Technical requirements

  • Each group should present 1 or 2 competitive compositions of 2-5 minutes each. Each soloist should present 1 performance up to 4 minutes.
  • All the compositions should be recorded on a CD. And also it’s obligatory to have a backup copies of the music tracks on a USB flash drive.
  • In the application it’s necessary to specify if the layout of performances is needed or if the work will be executed by one set.
  • It’s obligatory to indicate soloists, duets, and small groups of 3-5 persons.
  • Explotable equipment during the contest should be as light as possible and quickly retractible.
  • Participants are responsible for a harm, that they do themselves or to other people during the whole period of contest program. The organizers decline all responsibility referring to insurance of every participant.* Every track should be signed: name of team and title of performance (as it was said in application for the contest). Poor record or track exceeding admitted time according to the rules will not be accepted.

Jury

The jury of the contest is formed of competent specialists in choreographic art.
Professors, associate professors and leading tutors of world’s higher cultural educational establishments, and famous critics. The jury of the contest is formed of the most important choreographers and cultural workers of Spain, France, Canada and other countries of the Eastern Europe and Asia. International jury is formed by the contest’s providers. Participation in the gala concert isn’t guaranteed for everyone and is confirmed due to the results of the previous shows according to the consolidated legislative decision of the contest providers and the judges.

The jury has the right
  • not to award all the prizes; 
  • to share prize among performers;
  • to award special prizes to teachers for outstanding achievements;
  • to make a decision about breaking a performance which exceeds the bounds of the regulations;
  • the jury evaluates the participants on one hundred-point system, the final result is made up of the average quantity of the received scores and the average value of the progress scores;
  • the jury’s decisions are final and are not subject to review.
Evaluation criteria
  • mastery – technique of movements’ execution;
  • compositional creation of the performance;
  • suitability for the theatre (flexibility, costume, properties, performing standards);
  • choice and correspondence of the musical and choreographic materials;
  • artistic skills, disclosure of an artistic image.

Prizes

The jury evaluates the participants on 100-point scale.

Regarding the genres of performing and nominations the awards are distributed due to seven age groups: 
– participants who received up to 70 points become prize winners (copper diploma);
– participants who received from 70 to 79 points – prize winners of the third degree (bronze diploma);
– participants who received from 80 to 89 points become prize winners of the second degree (silver diploma);
– participants who received from 90 to 99 points become prize winners of the first degree (gold diploma);
– participants who received 100 points become winners of the grand prize of the contest “DANCING ITALY”(platinum diploma).

*All Art Groups or soloists who win the first prize receive a special award in the form of an engraved plaque.Winners of the Grand Prix are given trophies from Fiestalonia. Each group participant is given a nominal diploma from the founders and providers of the contest.

Program of stay

1st day Sunday:
– check in to a hotel; (from 14:00) 
– meeting with the organizers of the contest;
– registration of the participants, presentation of the excursion programs; 
20:00 – dinner.

2rd day Monday:

8:00 – breakfast;
10:00 – rehearsal;
13:00 – lunch;
14:00 – competition;
19:30 – dinner;
20:00 – master class.

3th day Tuesday:
8:00 – breakfast;
14:00 – rehearsal;
20:00 – dinner;
21:00 – gala concert and rewarding.

4th day Wednesday:
8:00 – breakfast;
– check out from the hotel at 10:00.

ATTENTION! Organizers have opportunity to modify the program.
ATTENTION! We can provide you with a transfer from airports and train stations to the hotel and back. Ask our managers for the price: info@fiestalonia.net

ATTENTION! Please be aware that the Master Class that is included in the festival and will be attended COLLECTIVELY by ALL participants. Optionally, you can order a separate master class for an additional charge:

  • Individual Master Class 100Euro / 1 hour
  • Collective Master Class 400Euro / 1,5 hours

Prices

  •  accommodation in a triple room €290 /person – extra day €42/person
  •  accommodation in a double room €315 /person – extra day €48/person
  •  accommodation in a single room €580 /person – extra day €78/person
  •  soloists pay extra €50
  •  duets pay extra €40 for a duet
  •  small groups of 3-5 persons pay extra €30 for a group.
  •  For participating in each additional nomination – extra charge €10 per person.

Price without accommodation

  • Soloists — 100,00€
  • Duets — 150,00€ (per duet)
  • Groups 3-5 persons — 200,00€ (per group)
  • Groups 5-10 persons – 300,00€ (per group)
  • Groups 11-15 persons — 400,00€ (per group), if group has more than 15 members, every extra person has to pay 25,00€.

Free places

Each 25th group’s participant gets a pack of our services for free!*

*All the list of the assignable services you can find in the section “What is included into the price”.

What is included into the price

  • 4 days and 3 nights in a three-star hotel;
  • half board, buffet (breakfast and dinner + water)
  • thank-you letters for choreographers and sponsors
  • certificates and trophy cups from the contest providers;
  • festival fee;
  • master-class.

Attention:  We can provide you with a transfer from airports and train stations to the hotel and back. Ask our managers for the price: info@fiestalonia.net
Attention:  Check out from the hotel at 10:00.

* Price does not include tourist tax.
Tourist tax is paid directly by the client directly to the hotel at check in: in Italy – 1.5 Euro / person / night

ATTENTION! Please be aware that the Master Class that is included in the festival and will be attended COLLECTIVELY by ALL participants. Optionally, you can order a separate master class for an additional charge:

  • Individual Master Class 100Euro / 1 hour
  • Collective Master Class 400Euro / 1,5 hours

Additional excursions

  • Venice
  • Florence
  • Rome
  • Trip to the beach

 

How to take part in the contest?

To book a contest trip contact us at our e-mail:info@fiestalonia.net
Telephone: 0034 972 376550 / 0034 688 276248
After that we will refer you to the authorized tour operator in you country

Period of accepting the applications

  • the last day of receiving of the applications is for 30 days before the beginning of the festival;
  • the last day of payment is for 21 days before the beginning of the festival;
  • terms and conditions of the agreement are to be requested from our managers.

 

Completed application please send to info@fiestalonia.net

Searching for a sponsor

Dear friends!
Your creative group wants to participate in one of our international festivals but your budget for this year is up? The tickets are too pricy or your creative group has not enough funds to participate in one of the contests? Don’t lose hope, because many artistic groups face these problems. Don’t collapse, we’ll give you some advice how to find a sponsor.

1. Address to the authorities
Address to the state regional organizations which can be ministries of culture or public departments of culture, education and work with youth. Write an official petition and amplify it with lively pictures. Remember that the first impression is very important. From our side the international festival committee FIESTALONIA will provide you with an official petition addressing the official organizations to assist in helping you to participate in an international festival and present there your country and region.

2. Turn to entrepreneurs for help
Business is always interested in creation of a favorable image and promotion of its production and services. Try to convince them that an investment into the propaganda of their own country and their folk out of the country will always do only the good. FIESTALONIA has developed a special program for your sponsors. Each sponsor can be presented on the festival in the form of advertising products, banners and the foremen can do short commentaries about sponsors during the concert. The organizing committee of the festival and municipal authorities give official thank you letters into the address of the sponsors as their gratitude for the development of cultural relations among different countries. Your artistic group can print the logo of your sponsor on your own T-shirts. All this makes a positive image for the sponsor as thousands of people will get to see that.

3. FIESTALONIA prepares an official petition
FIESTALONIA sends an official petition to the address of the official authorities in your region or town with a request to support your artistic group in presentation of your region on an international contest. Also FIESTALONIA can send official letters of support from regional authorities of the countries which receive a contest to the address of the regional authorities in your country.

4. Organize a free concert
Organize a free concert in your town and raise donation funds. While doing this prepare vivid posters which explain your desire to participate in the international contest. During the concert ask people to give donations as your desire for demonstrating your talent and culture is a part of a common cause.

5. Address the culture supporting funds
Certainly there exist associations and funds which give help in preservation and development of culture in your region. Gather as more recommendations and references as possible and address them. Anyways it’s their obligation to help talented performers.

6. Go through the Mass Media
Attract the attention of the Mass Media. Prepare an article about a coming festival and about the necessity to participate in it. Tell the press about the importance of participating in festivals and contests for cultural development. The press always willingly writes about culture and the upcoming events, especially if it concerns the reputation of the country and the propaganda of the culture of the country abroad. In the article try to explain about the upcoming festival in detail and for receiving the necessary information address FIESTALONIA. We will willingly introduce you the press releases.

7. Use social networks
To attract attention to the trip use social networks at most. Be inimitable and ingenious. Get together with all the group and brainstorm how to become more creative.

8. Donations’ gathering
You can organize donations’ gathering through electronic payment systems. If each of your friends transfers one euro, you may get up to one thousand euros.

9. Make money during the concerts
During the concerts on our and other contests you can sell your CDs and souvenirs.